Application Process Step 2

step 2

I had had originally intended to post these steps as I did them myself, but I’m a little impatient. So each day I’m just going to post about the next step. I’ll later edit the posts with my own feedback once I complete them myself. Yesterday I officially submitted my online application. It was exhilarating! Now I must wait for them to contact me so I can begin step 2!

Step 2 is making your appointment to write your CFAT (Canadian Forces Aptitude Test) and to have your medical examination. As well, you will need to bring in the following documents with you to your appointments:

  • Birth certificate
  • government issued photo ID
  • Proof of your education (transcripts)
  • Personal screening, consent and authorization forms
  • Personal data verification form

 

Leave a Reply

